People

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Kaarin Anstey Chief Investigator +61 2 6125 8410 kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au
Professor Ester Cerin Chief Investigator +61 3 9230 8260 ester.cerin@acu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nicolas Cherbuin Chief Investigator +61 2 6125 3858 nicolas.cherbuin@anu.edu.au
Professor Linda Clare Chief Investigator +44 0 1392 724659 l.clare@exeter.ac.uk
Associate Professor Kay Cox Associate Investigator +61 8 9224 0237 kay.cox@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor Briony Dow Associate Investigator +61 3 9035 4453 bdow@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Kathryn Ellis Chief Investigator +61 3 8387 2483 kellis@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Maree Farrow Associate Investigator 03 6226 4214 maree.farrow@utas.edu.au
Professor Billie Giles-Corti Associate Investigator +61 3 8344 9332 b.giles-corti@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Carol Jagger Associate Investigator +44 0 191 208 1117 carol.jagger@ncl.ac.uk
Professor Louisa Jorm Associate Investigator +61 2 9385 0644 l.jorm@unsw.edu.au
Professor Hal Kendig Associate Investigator +61 2 6125 5625 hal.kendig@anu.edu.au
Dr Sarang Kim Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 0713 sarang.kim@anu.edu.au
Professor Nicola Lautenschlager Chief Investigator +61 3 8387 2326 nicolatl@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Guy Marks Associate Investigator +61 2 9114 0466 guy.marks@sydney.edu.au
Mitch McMaster Student +61 2 6125 6351 mitch.mcmaster@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian McRae Chief Investigator +61 2 6125 8088 ian.s.mcrae@anu.edu.au
Professor George Rebok Associate Investigator +1 410 955 8550 grebok1@jhu.edu
Professor Perminder Sachdev Chief Investigator +61 2 9382 3763 p.sachdev@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Jonathan Shaw Chief Investigator +61 3 8532 1820 jonathan.shaw@bakeridi.edu.au
Dr Julia Teale Postdoctoral Fellow +44 (0) 1392 722907 j.teale@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Kristine Yaffe Associate Investigator +1 415 221 4810x3985 kristine.yaffe@ucsf.edu

Updated:  25 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Web Admin